The topics of my blog will vary. I'll talk about what makes me happy, what's currently pissing me off, stuff that annoys me, or just something I feel the need to bitch about… You've been warned. =)

I’m a Vampire Addict, so what?

Over the last few years I’ve developed somewhat of a vampire obsession.  I guess it originally started after reading the Twilight Series.  Who knew that a virtuous blood consuming supernatural being could be so damn sexy?  I know I’m not that only one who fantasized about taking his virtue!  Anyhow, I decided to dedicate this blog post to those actors who in my opinion portray the sexiest male vampires on film!  (Also, I do  not take credit for any of these pictures!  I just wanted to share the sexiness with everyone!)

Top Ten Sexiest Male Vampires

 

 

10.

Count Dracula

(Gerard Butler)

Dracula 2000

 

 

 

 

 

9.

Jasper Hale

(Jackson Rathbone)

The Twilight Saga

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


8.)

Edward Dalton

(Ethan Hawke)

Daybreakers

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

7.)

Edward Cullen

(Robert Pattinson)

The Twilight Saga

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

6.)

Stefan Salvatore

(Paul Wesley)

The Vampire Diaries

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

5.)

William “Bill” Compton

(Stephen Moyer)

True Blood

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

4.)

Godric

(Allan Hyde)

True Blood

 

 

 

 

 

 


3.)

Louis de Pointe du Lac

(Brad Pitt)

Interview with a Vampire: The Vampire Chronicles

 

 

 

 

 

 

2.)

Damon Salvatore

(Ian Somerhalder)

The Vampire Diaries

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

And the winner is….

1.)

Eric Northman

(Alexander Skarsgård)

True Blood


Ahhhhhhh!  Honestly, is there anything about this Viking that isn’t sexy?  =)

Leave a Reply

